Access thousands of academic eBooks anytime, on any device, free with you ATU login credentials.
We provide access to multiple eBook platforms to ensure you have the widest possible range of titles and subjects at your fingertips. Different platforms specialise in various academic fields, publishers, and user experiences, so by offering several options, we can better support diverse research needs, learning styles, and reading preferences. Whether you’re looking for scholarly texts, business resources, or general interest books, having multiple eBook providers means you’ll find the content you need—quickly and easily.
Choose from the collections listed below to search an individual collection or search all eBook collections using Search + Find and limit your results to eBooks Only.
The EBSCO eBook collections provide access to over 280,000 eBooks at your fingertips!
With the EBSCO eBook collections, a wealth of knowledge is just a click away—accessible anytime, anywhere.
eBook Academic Collection
Delve into a vast range of scholarly content across multiple disciplines. This collection includes authoritative texts from leading academic publishers, perfect for students, researchers, and faculty looking for reliable resources to support coursework, research projects, and lifelong learning.
Browse EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
eBook Business Collection
Stay ahead in the competitive business world with access to essential books covering topics such as management, marketing, finance, economics, and more. Ideal for business students, professionals, and entrepreneurs seeking practical guidance and strategic insights
Browse EBSCO eBook Business Collection
Search + Find also includes
eBook Open Access (OA) Collection - is a multidisciplinary collection of eBooks, created in cooperation with university presses and scholarly publishers in the Open Access model. The collection offers access to 2,500+ titles on various topics, without DRM (digital rights management).
Access a rich library of over 230,000 eBooks through ProQuest—instantly and from any device.
Unlock unlimited access to one of the most comprehensive eBook collections available with ProQuest eBook Central: Academic Complete UK & Ireland. This curated resource offers thousands of high-quality academic titles across a wide range of subject areas, including the arts, humanities, social sciences, STEM, medicine, and more.
ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading platform for research, we have access to more than 1,000 eBook titles across a wide range of subjects including:
Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform which gives us access to over 15,000 eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science. Access to the platform allows users to: search eBook content at both the book and chapter level, filter search results by subject area, publication date and year published, and create citations.
To search for full-text eBooks available to ATU in this collection click on Browse> All eBooks and Filter by Content I have access to.
We have access to over 3,000 eBook titles via Wiley’s SciTech and 225 titles via Wiley Data & Cybersecurity eBook Library
Browse Wiley Data & Cybersecurity eBooks
Bloomsbury Professional is a leading publisher of law books and resources, and this database gives you full text access to a large selection of their law titles, in eBook format.
It contains full-text Irish legal commentary and analysis on various areas of law, with the most up-to-date edition of each eBook uploaded to the platform as soon as it is made available.
eBooks are organised into different practice areas including employment law, company and commercial law, Irish tax, cyber law, medical law, insurance law, dispute resolution etc.
Browse Bloomsbury Professional eBooks