ATU Library provides access to a huge range of eResources (electronic resources) to support you in your studies, research and teaching - including subject databases, abstract and indexing databases, eJournals and eBooks.
Which resource you use depends on what you’re looking for, it’s a good idea to start with Search + Find / Eolas because they index a large number of our eResources along with our physical collections.
When your search is focused, your chances of finding relevant quality information increases and you will spend less time reading irrelevant material.
Science Direct contains over 11 million articles on science, technology and computer science. Journal coverage includes over 2,500 authoritative titles.
Web of Science Core Collection is the world's leading citation database. It contains records of articles from the highest impact journals worldwide—including open access journals— conference proceedings and books. Coverage of some titles date back to 1900.
Scholarly collection of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: civil engineering, engineering, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, and many more.
EndNote helps you organise your research.
EndNote allows you to:
EndNote is available for all students and staff at ATU. For authentication purposes you need to register on campus.
The Library provides training on EndNote throughout the year. Please check our calendar for the training schedule.
A comprehensive guide to using Endnote is available here. Please note you will need to login with your staff/student ID no and library PIN to view / download this document.
Need Help?Live Chat Email us Call us: |
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Donegal | Galway Mayo | Sligo Donegal | Galway Mayo | Sligo |
